Directions & Hours of Operation

PROLine Products LLC
34 Industrial Way
Milton, NH 03851
Toll Free: 800-994-0960
Local: 603-652-7337
Fax: 603-652-7900

Click Here For Directions

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday* 8:00am - 12:00 pm
*Not open every Saturday. Please call ahead to confirm.

Upcoming Holidays & Closings

Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7
Closed
Closed
Closed Saturday, September 19 Closed
Columbus Day Weekend Friday, October 9
Saturday, October 10
Monday, October 12
Open 8am-11am
Closed
Closed
Closed Saturday, October 31 Closed
Closed Saturday, November 14 Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Closed
Closed
Closed
Christmas Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Open 8am-11am
Closed
Closed
New Year's Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 2
Open 8am-11am
Closed
Closed


We understand that many of our customers come from a long ways away to check out and pick up a trailer from us so if you need help planning a trip give us a call for some suggestions on local attractions. If you're just looking for a place to stay for a night and get a good meal check out some of the suggested places listed below.

Where to stay:

Holiday Inn Express, Rochester, NH
Mention PROLine to get 10% off your room rate! Less than a mile from the Granite Steak & Grill.
Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth, NH
Right in the heart of Portsmouth, one of the nation's oldest seaports
Wentworth by the Sea, New Castle, NH
Right on the coast of the Atlantic Ocean the Wentworth never disappoints

Where to eat:

Granite Steak & Grill - Smokey's Tavern, Rochester, NH
Huge menu, less than a mile from the Holiday Inn Express, and 15 minutes to PROLine you'll be sure to please the whole family.
Windjammers Seafood Restaurant, Rochester, NH
Looking to get your fresh seafood fix while you're visiting New England? Windjammers surely won't disappoint.
Revolution Taproom & Grill, Rochester, NH
A great selection of inspired food and a better selection of craft beer.
Redhook Brewery, Portsmouth, NH
Quality craft beers, great pub food, and frequent brewery tours.
When Pigs Fly Wood-Fired Pizzeria, Kittery, ME
Wood-Fired Neopolitan style pizzas with plenty of apps, salads, and sandwiches. Not to mention they have 20+ Craft Beers on tap!

© 2015 PROLine Products LLC